christmas

well here we are again at another christmas. This year has been more fun because my girl has started to understand christmas better. For the first in 9 years im being asked everyday when can we open presents. In some ways it shows how far we’ve come with the hard work of setting up social ways to better understand. Now im just waiting for her to wake up while I watch a tv fireplace. like usual it starts with “Daddy” being said from her room. oh I think I hear someone now. talk later. merry christmas to all my followers.

Leave a Reply

